Charging station

Charging station (electric filling station) GreenTE is an element of the urban infrastructure that provides electricity for charging battery electric vehicles, such as electric cars and electric buses.
Charging stations, depending on the supply current, are made on alternating and direct current.
AC charging stations are characterized by small dimensions, low cost and long charging time (up to 10 hours depending on the capacity of the electric vehicle battery). TOSHELECTROAPPARAT produces 7kW AC charging stations with a GB/T connector and 23kW with a Type2 connector.


DC charging stations are characterized by a short charging time (within 1 hour, depending on the capacity of the electric vehicle battery), TOSHELECTROAPPARAT produces DC charging stations with a capacity of 120 kW.

It has its own service for paying for consumed electricity through Click services and others.

Зарядные станции электротранспорта

Зарядная станция (или ЭЗС, электрозаправочная станция) GreenTE— элемент городской инфраструктуры, предоставляющий электроэнергию для зарядки аккумуляторного электротранспорта, такого как электромобили и электробусы.
Зарядные станции в зависимости от тока питания изготавливаются на переменном и постоянном токе.
Зарядные станции переменного тока характеризуются малыми габаритами, невысокой стоимостью и большой длительностью зарядки (до 10 часов в зависимости от емкости аккумуляторной батареи электромобиля). ИП ООО «TOSHELECTROAPPARAT» производит зарядные станции переменного тока мощностью 7кВт с разъемом GB/T и 23кВт с разъемом Type2.


Зарядные станции постоянного тока характеризуются малой длительностью зарядки (в пределах 1 часа в зависимости от емкости аккумуляторной батареи электромобиля), ИП ООО «TOSHELECTROAPPARAT» производит зарядные станции постоянного тока мощностью 120кВт.

Имеется собственный сервис оплаты за потребленную электроэнергию через сервис Click и другие.